CREATIVE CHEFS SUMMIT

On 02 December 2016 you are invited to Parkovy Convention and Exhibition Centre to the largest annual gastronomic event of Ukraine for all chefs and restaurateurs, Creative Chefs Summit, an international chefs’ summit. The unique event brings world-famous chefs and representatives from Ukraine together on one stage. You are guaranteed to be inspired to improve your skills!  

ADD TO THE CALENDAR

PHOTOGALLERY

INDUSTRY EXPERTS

7 world chefs on one stage with Ukrainian culinary experts. 600 specialists of the gastronomic industry. Advanced technologies and solutions for chefs.

MASTER CLASSES AND SPEECHES

Main area for up to 600 people. 20-meter LED-screen. Simultaneous interpreting. Networking sessions and speeches.

TRADE EXHIBITION

Communication with leading manufacturers of professional chef equipment and utensils. Farming exhibition from local manufacturers.
Marc de Passorio

Marc de Passorio

France


An outstanding French Michelin-starred chef. He is a member of 17 Gault Millau and Toque Blanche, a French gastronomic association. Master's motto is, “Always remain simple, and haute cuisine is tasty and healthy food.”
Nicola Batavia

Nicola Batavia

Italy


This famous Italian chef was an official chef of the Olympics in Turin, Beijing and London. He owns several restaurants in Italy and London, Il Birichin, Casa Batavia, The Egg. Nicola promotes the idea of tasty and healthy cuisine under the slogan “Made in Italy”. He is also famous for his conceptual approach for work with foods. He is a member of the Italian Union of Restaurateurs and an author of Chef & Gourmet book.
Aram Mnatsakanov

Aram Mnatsakanov

Russia


A famous restaurateur from Saint Petersburg, a chef and co-owner of Probka restaurant group, as well as a holder of numerous gastronomy awards. The charismatic chef demonstrated his talent on TV as well when he became a popular host of Hell's Kitchen and Kitchen Nightmares. In 2011 Aram was recognised to be the best Ukrainian chef according to FOCUS Magazine.
Savely Libkin

Savely Libkin

Ukraine



SPEAKERS

Exclusive presentations of new dishes, exciting master classes, current trends and most successful cases from six astonishing chefs from all over the world in Ukraine.
Mikhail Zelman

Mikhail Zelman

United Kingdom


Mikhail Zelman is one of the leading British restaurateurs and gastronomy experts as well as a founder of Global Craftsmen Group (London). He is a genuine innovator in the food service industry and an author of the mono-product manifest which the successful chain-branded restaurant concept Burger & Lobster in London and New York is based on. Mikhail is a true gourmet who loves meat and cooking it, which has helped him win recognition and success.
Antonio Fresa

Antonio Fresa

Italy


A chef from Toscana where he was inspired by his mother's cuisine from his early childhood. Knows everything about Italian cuisine and sticks to the motto, “Traditions in his own interpretation”. As a brand chef of legendary Probka restaurants of Aram Mnatsakanov, he has also participated in the regional finals of S. Pellegrino Young Chef.
Cécile Farkas

Cécile Farkas

France


A talented chef and master of confectionery art. The true French lady won and became a finalist of confectionery art competitions, including the famous La cerise sur le gâteau from MOF organisers (The Best French Confectioner) and Championnat de France du dessert (Professional Dessert Championship of France). Cécile is a recognised culinary stylist owing to unique serving of desserts, incredible decorations and really special style.
Jerome Rigaud

Jerome Rigaud

France


A graduate from the famous Francois Argo’s French lyceum who has become a follower of the famous French chefs’ dynasty of Troisgros. Jerome holds numerous culinary awards. From 1999 until 2001 he honed his creative skills at famous Troisgros restaurant with three Michelin stars. There he cooked fish dishes and sophisticated sauces. In 2008 he headed Kremlin's kitchen by becoming a chef of the President of the Russian Federation. Now Jerome Rigaud delights guests of Yacht Club de Monaco with his impeccable dishes.
Yury Kovrizhenko

Yury Kovrizhenko

Ukraine


This famous chef of Vintage Nouveau is a recognised miniature sculptor. Yury has graduated the best European culinary schools: Ritz Escoffier (Paris), Le Cordon Bleu (Paris), Ferrandi (Paris), Basque Culinary Center (San Sebastián), two IFSE culinary schools in Italy (Piedmont, Turin) and International Academy of Italian Cuisine (Toscana, Lucca). He is a leading Ukrainian specialist in the area of fleur cuisine as well as a supporter of Slow Food philosophy and new cooking technologies. The outstanding chef believes that food must bring joy. In 2016 Yury was an ambassador of Ukrainian gastronomy in Singapore, helping the national cuisine reach the new level.
Vladimir Yaroslavsky

Vladimir Yaroslavsky

Ukraine


Vladimir Yaroslavsky is a famous chef and brand chef of Goodwine shop in Kyiv as well as a chef and manager of Lucky Restaurant Vinoteque. He was recognised to be one of TOP 25 Ukrainian chefs according to FOCUS Magazine 2011. He was a chef de cuisine Fairmont Grand Hotel Kyiv in 2012 as well as a sous chef in such TV projects as Hell's Kitchen, Kitchen Nightmares and War of the Worlds: Inspector against Chef.
Sergey Kalinin

Sergey Kalinin

Ukraine


This famous Ukrainian chef with many years of experience has been a fan of cooking since his childhood. Having studied the fundamentals of professional cuisine and passed trainings in the best restaurants, Sergey started to write in his own blog, and then became a gastronomy column writer in Forbes Ukraine. The brand chef of Kalinin Gastronomy brand and culinary expert of STB channel also became a judge in Master Chef project. Sergey is also a brand ambassador of Polar Seafood Ukraine.
Zaza Kassashvili

Zaza Kassashvili

Ukraine


A visionary and co-founder of DGF International Culinary Concept, the East European representative office of FDG, a French Company, as well as the first French culinary school in Ukraine. Zaza Kassashvili manages such successful conceptual projects as the Ukrainian National Championship of Confectionery Art and photo project CHEFS & DESSERTS BY ZAZA KASSACHVILI.
Dmitry Rudenko

Dmitry Rudenko

Ukraine


Dmitry Rudenko is a chef of Pasternak restaurant where he creates his unrivalled haute cuisine masterpieces. A winner of the blitz tournament at Best Chef 2016, a culinary festival held by the Ukrainian Association of Chefs. The famous chef believes that luck is reward for courage, but the team you work with is of special importance.

EVENT SCHEDULE

  • 16а Parkovaya Doroga Str.
    Kyiv, Ukraine

  • 02 October 2016
    10:00 a.m. – 07:00 p.m.

  • 600 participants
    Tickets available!

//chefs-summit.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Programm_ENG-3.jpg

EVENT PARTNERS

 

//chefs-summit.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/75.png
Founder
//chefs-summit.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Parkovy_ENG75.png
Partner
//chefs-summit.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Fairmont-Grand-Hotel-Kyiv-_1_-140x68.png
Fairmont Grand Hotel Kyiv
//chefs-summit.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Logo-horizontal-275.png
Technology Partner
//chefs-summit.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Logo_mini_miele-1.png
Innovation Partner
//chefs-summit.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Logo_mini_polar-seafood-1.png
Polar Seafood Ukraine
//chefs-summit.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/MIRS.png
MIRS
//chefs-summit.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Pro_Servise.png
PRO service
//chefs-summit.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/logo-color114h75.png
MANEZH
//chefs-summit.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/logo_TIGER_75.png
Tiger
//chefs-summit.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/logo_full_cr-01.png
I-Chef
//chefs-summit.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Premier-FOOD-logo_color_new-_2_-1.png
Premier FOOD
//chefs-summit.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Pepsico-3.png
PepsiCo
//chefs-summit.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Screenshot_2-2.jpg
INFOUNION
//chefs-summit.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/ATM-140x90.png
ATM
//chefs-summit.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/EKTA-140x90.png
EKTA
//chefs-summit.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Rezervnaya_kopiya_logo-monin-new.png
MONIN
//chefs-summit.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/75-1.png
DGF
//chefs-summit.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Filicori.png
Filicori
//chefs-summit.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Me-mer-Logo.png
Meßmer
//chefs-summit.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/borjomi.jpg
BORJOMI

BUY A TICKET

Online Registration Form

* by pressing the button you accept rules

What does the price of the ticket include?

attendance of master classes and speeches on the Main Stage
simultaneous interpreting (upon presentation of passport or driving licence)
two coffee breaks and lunch
summit programme
socialising with world-famous chefs and leading gastronomy experts
branded notepad and pen
access to the exhibition area
₴2500

A ticket costs UAH 2500


OUR VENUE

Find us

Direction


Venue

16a Parkovaya Road

Kyiv, Ukraine

02 December 2016

from 09:00 a.m. until 08:00 p.m.

Contacts:

7 Semena Skliarenko Str.,

Kyiv, 04073, Ukraine

+380 44 228 73 10

pr@chefs-summit.com

CONTACT US

 

* You will be contacted by our manager within twenty-four hours. Additional information can be received by +38 (044) 228 73 10

CREATIVE CHEFS SUMMIT

2 декабря 2016 года приглашаем в КВЦ «Парковый» на самое масштабное ежегодное гастрономическое событие в Украине для поваров и рестораторов – международный саммит шеф-поваров Creative Chefs Summit. Уникальный формат события объединяет на сцене мирового шеф-повара и представителя из Украины. Мы не отпустим тебя без чувства вдохновения и желания совершенствоваться! 

ДОБАВИТЬ В КАЛЕНДАРЬ

ФОТОГАЛЕРЕЯ

ЭКСПЕРТЫ ОТРАСЛИ

7 мировых шефов на одной сцене с украинскими кулинарными экспертами.
600 специалистов гастро индустрии.
Современные технологии и решения для шефов.

МАСТЕР-КЛАССЫ И ДОКЛАДЫ

Главный зал вместимостью 600 человек.
20-метровый LED экран.
Синхронный перевод.
Практические кейсы, мастер-классы, доклады.

ВЫСТАВКА И EXPO ЗОНА

Общение с лидерами профессионального оборудования, посуды и инвентаря для шефов.
Фермерская выставка от локальных производителей.
Марк де Пассорио

Марк де Пассорио

Франция


Выдающийся французский шеф-повар, который находится в составе членов круга шефов-звезд Мишлен. Он является членом гильдии 17 Gault Millau и ассоциации французской гастрономии Тoque Blanche, а также обладателем звезды Michеlin. Девиз маэстро: «Всегда оставаться простым, а высокая кухня — это вкусная и здоровая еда».
Никола Батавиа

Никола Батавиа

Италия


Знаменитый итальянский шеф-повар стал официальным шеф-поваром Олимпийских Игр в Турине, Пекине и Лондоне. Владелец нескольких ресторанов в Италии и Лондоне - Il Birichin, Casa Batavia, The Egg. Никола продвигает идею здоровой и вкусной кухни под лозунгом Made in Italy, а также известен своим концептуальным подходом в работе с продуктами. Является членом Союза Итальянских рестораторов и автором книги Chef & Gourmet.
Арам Мнацаканов

Арам Мнацаканов

Россия


Знаменитый российский ресторатор и шеф-повар (рестораны Probka в Москве и Петербурге, Rыба, Rыба на Даче, Jerome) . Популярный ведущий телешоу «Адская кухня» и реалити-шоу «На ножах». В 2011 году признан лучшим шеф-поваром Украины по версии журнала FOCUS. Автор гастрономического гида по Европе "Самые вкусные маршруты Европы: рецепты Арама Мнацаканов"
Савелий Либкин

Савелий Либкин

Украина


Известный украинский ресторатор, владелец корпорации «Реста». Создатель знаковых ресторанных концептов - рестораны «Стейкхаус. Мясо и вино», «Дача», «Тавернетта», «Компот» в Одессе и «Рыба в огне» в Киеве. Первый украинский ресторатор, чье заведение, созданное в партнерстве ("La Veranda", Прага), было упомянуто в красном гиде Michelin. Автор кулинарных книг «Моя одесская кухня», «Одесское застолье от Привоза до Дерибасовской». Адепт одесской и украинской кухни.

СПИКЕРЫ

Эксклюзивные презентации новых блюд, увлекательные мастер-классы, актуальные тренды и примеры самых успешных кейсов от удивительных шеф-поваров со всего мира в Украине.
Михаил Зельман

Михаил Зельман

Великобритания


Михаил Зельман - один из ведущих рестораторов Великобритании и экспертов гастрономии, а также основатель Global Craftsmen Group (Лондон). Он является настоящим новатором в области общественного питания и автором моно-продуктового манифеста, на основе которого был создан успешный глобальный сетевой ресторанный концепт Burger & Lobster. Михаил – настоящий гурман и не скрывает свою любовь к мясу и его приготовлению, благодаря чему достиг признания и успеха.
Антонио Фреза

Антонио Фреза

Италия


Талантливый шеф-повар, уроженец Тосканы. Бренд-шеф легендарных ресторанов «Probka» Арама Мнацаканова и шеф-повар ресторана авторской кухни Jerome by Andrei & Antonio. Участник регионального финала конкурса S.Pellegrino Young Chef. Кредо Антонио: «Традиционность в собственной интерпретации».
Сесиль Фаркас

Сесиль Фаркас

Франция


Талантливый шеф-повар и мастер кондитерского искусства. Настоящая французская леди стала победительницей и финалисткой конкурсов по кондитерскому искусству, среди которых и нашумевший проект La cerise sur le gâteau от организаторов первенства MOF (Лучший кондитер Франции) и Championnat de France du dessert (профессионального Чемпионата Франции по десертам). Уникальная подача десертов, неповторимый декор и поистине особенный стиль закрепили за Сесиль статус кулинарного стилиста.
Жером Риго

Жером Риго

Франция


Выпускник известного французского лицея Франсуа Арго стал последователем знаменитой французской династии поваров Труагро. Жером является обладателем многочисленных кулинарных наград. Еще с 1999 по 2001 годы он оттачивал свое мастерство в знаменитом ресторане Troisgros, который обладает тремя звездами Мишлен. Именно там он занимался приготовлением рыбных блюд и изысканных соусов. В 2008 году Жером возглавил кухню Кремля, став шеф-поваром президента Российской Федерации. Сейчас Жером Риго радует своими непревзойденными блюдами гостей Yatch Club de Monaco.
Юрий Ковриженко

Юрий Ковриженко

Украина


Знаменитый шеф-повар ресторана Vintage Nouveau является признанным скульптором-миниатюристом. Юрий стал выпускником лучших кулинарных школ Европы - Ritz Escoffier (Париж), Le Cordon Bleu (Париж), Ferrandi (Париж), Basque Culinary Center (Сан-Себастьян), двух кулинарных школ в Италии IFSE (Пьемонт, Турин) и Международной Академии Итальянской Кухни (Тоскана, Лука). Он является ведущим специалистом Украины в области fleur cuisine, а также сторонником философии Slow Food и новых технологий на кухне. Выдающийся шеф-повар считает, что необходимо приносить радость через еду. В 2016 году Юрий стал послом украинской гастрономии в Сингапуре, благодаря чему национальная кухня вышла на новый уровень.
Владимир Ярославский

Владимир Ярославский

Украина


Владимир Ярославский – известный шеф-повар, бренд-шеф магазина Goodwine в Киеве, а также шеф-повар и управляющий в Lucky Restaurant Vinoteque. Признан одним из 25 лучших шефов Украины по версии журнала ФОКУС за 2011 год. Был chef de cuisine Fairmont Grand Hotel Kyiv в 2012 году, а также су-шефом в телепроектах «Адская кухня», «На ножах» и «Война миров: Ревизор против Шефа».
 Сергей Калинин

Сергей Калинин

Украина


Известный украинский шеф-повар и кулинар со многолетним опытом с детства увлекался приготовлением еды. Изучив основы профессиональной кухни и пройдя стажировки в лучших ресторанах, Сергей начал писать личный блог, а затем стал гастрономическим колумнистом журнала Forbes Украина. Бренд-шеф торговой марки Kalinin Gastronomy и кулинарный эксперт телеканала СТБ стал еще и судьей проекта «Мастер Шеф». Также Сергей представляет компанию Polar Seafood Ukraine в качестве бренд-амбассадора торговой марки.
Заза Кассашвили

Заза Кассашвили

Украина


Идеолог и сооснователь DGF International Сulinary Concept, восточноевропейского представительства французской компании DGF, а также первой французской кулинарной школы в Украине. Заза Кассашвили является руководителем таких успешных концептуальных проектов как Национальный Чемпионат Украины по кондитерскому искусству и фотопроекта CHEFS & DESSERTS BY ZAZA KASSACHVILI.
Дмитрий Руденко

Дмитрий Руденко

Украина


Дмитрий Руденко - шеф-повар ресторана «Пастернак», где представляет свои непревзойденные шедевры авторской кухни. Стал победителем блиц-турнира в рамках кулинарного фестиваля Best Chef 2016, проводимого Ассоциацией шеф-поваров Украины. Известный шеф считает, что удача – это награда за смелость, но особенно важна команда, с которой приходится работать.

РАСПИСАНИЕ МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ

  • Парковая дорога, 16а
    Киев, Украина

  • 2 декабря 2016
    10:00 - 19:00

  • 600 участников
    Билеты уже в наличии!

//chefs-summit.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Programm_RU-2.jpg

ПАРТНЕРЫ МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ

 

//chefs-summit.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/75.png
Основатель
//chefs-summit.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Parkovy_ENG75.png
Партнер
//chefs-summit.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Fairmont-Grand-Hotel-Kyiv-_1_-140x68.png
Fairmont Grand Hotel Kyiv
//chefs-summit.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Logo-horizontal-275.png
Технологический партнер
//chefs-summit.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Logo_mini_miele-1.png
Инновационный партнер
//chefs-summit.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Logo_mini_polar-seafood-1.png
Polar Seafood Ukraine
//chefs-summit.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/MIRS.png
MIRS
//chefs-summit.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Pro_Servise.png
PRO service
//chefs-summit.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/logo-color114h75.png
MANEZH
//chefs-summit.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/logo_TIGER_75.png
Tiger
//chefs-summit.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/logo_full_cr-01.png
I-Chef
//chefs-summit.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Premier-FOOD-logo_color_new-_2_-1.png
Premier FOOD
//chefs-summit.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Pepsico-3.png
PepsiCo
//chefs-summit.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Screenshot_2-2.jpg
INFOUNION
//chefs-summit.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/ATM-140x90.png
ATM
//chefs-summit.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/EKTA-140x90.png
EKTA
//chefs-summit.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Rezervnaya_kopiya_logo-monin-new.png
MONIN
//chefs-summit.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/75-1.png
DGF
//chefs-summit.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Filicori.png
Filicori
//chefs-summit.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Me-mer-Logo.png
Meßmer
//chefs-summit.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/borjomi.jpg
BORJOMI

ПРИОБРЕСТИ БИЛЕТЫ

Online форма для регистрации

Что входит в стоимость билета?

посещение мастер-классов и докладов на Main Stage
синхронный перевод (при наличии паспорта или водительского удостоверения)
2 кофе-брейка и ланч
программа саммита
общение с мировыми шефами и ведущими гастро-экспертами
фирменный блокнот и ручка
доступ в зону выставки
₴2500

Стоимость билета составляет 2500 грн.


НАША ЛОКАЦИЯ

Найти нас

Маршрут


Локация

Парковая дорога, 16а

Киев, Украина

2 декабря, 2016

с 09:00 до 20:00

Контакты

ул. Семена Скляренко, 7

04073, Киев, Украина

+380 44 228 73 10

pr@chefs-summit.com

СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАМИ

 

* Наш менеджер обязательно свяжется с Вами в течение 24 часов. За дополнительной информацией обращайтесь по телефону +38 (044) 228 73 10.